Play thing…

play

I recently made a new kinky friend. I met him this morning for a play session. He picked me up from my house on his scooter. I love riding on the back of that thing! Once we arrive he strips me and tells me to get on all 4’s. He tells me I am to stay in this position no matter what. We confirm my safe word and begin. First he warms me up with some spankings on the ass. Then he inserts a dildo inside of me. I’m told to hold it there and don’t break my position.

He leaves and comes back. He proceeds to eat his lunch, using my back and body as a table. This was a new experience for me. I’ve never been used as furniture before. He took his time between, eating, spanking, and driving that dildo in and out of my pussy. He sure did take his sweet time eating his lunch. Once he finished he left then came back to me. He instructed me to roll onto my back and open my legs. He removed the dildo and began licking my pussy. Since I can be honest here..He wasn’t very good at it. His licks were almost too light. I asked myself ” What the fuck is he doing?” He began fingering me, saying he wanted me to cum. At some point I suck my hand between my legs to help move things along. It didn’t take me long to cum, once I stepped in.

My partner begins to undress himself while im recovering from my orgasm. He goes to the closet to get a condom. He and I have had sex before, so I was prepared. He fucked me for about a whole 2 mins. When he came, I didn’t even realize. This man makes no kind of noise at all when he comes. Its amazing! It’s like he’s fucking me, and I’m moaning of course. Then he says, oh I just came. I was like.. Really? When? LMAO!! There was no change in his breathing, no sudden inhale or exhale of breath, nothing! Well nothing I noticed. My partners can tell when I cum, and I can tell when they do as well. This guy was unusual.

With all that being said. I’d still be willing to play with him again. I can see our play evolving. He’s got firm hands, and a good imagination. While I was at his home. We were online and he bought some toys! We decided on a hog tie kit, nipple clamps and ball gag. I can’t wait for them to arrive so we can try them! Not a guy I’d look forward to having sex with but playing, for sure!

 

 

 

 

About agurllikeyou

I am a 27 year old submissive from California. I've been living in Italy for the last 2 years as an Aupair. More or less i'm a live in nanny. This blog is a journal of my life. It includes all aspect of my life sex, kink, au pairing, traveling, ideas, thoughts and challenges.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment